Menu

Approved Survey Vendors

CMS-Approved Survey Vendors
as of February 17, 2016


All organizations listed below are approved In-Center Hemodialysis CAHPS (ICH CAHPS) Survey vendors. Vendors with an asterisk (*) beside their name have had their Quality Assurance Plan (QAP) accepted. In-center hemodialysis facilities should note, however, that all survey vendors listed below are qualified to administer the ICH CAHPS Survey and have met the requirements for conducting the survey on behalf of in-center hemodialysis facilities.



Axxess Research *
Andrew Awoniyi
16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214.575.7711
aawoniyi@axxess.com
Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging *
Julie Rentsch
11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
Tel: 216.373.1624
jrentsch@benrose.org
Bivarus
Libby Frei
PO Box 1662
Hickory, NC 28603
Tel: 828.328.8968
lfrei@bivarus.com
Center for the Study of Services *
Jackie Pearce-Garrett
1625 K Street, NW , 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202.454.3041
jgarrett@cssresearch.org
DSS Research *
Jennifer Todd, Account Executive
4150 International Plaza, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Tel: 817.665.7048
jtodd@dssresearch.com
Fields Research, Inc. *
Ken Fields
3814 West Street, Suite 110
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Tel: 513.821.6266
KEN@FIELDSRESEARCH.COM
HealthStream *
Sharon Driskell
Sr. Director of CAHPS Operations
565 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
Tel: 615.224.1550
CAHPS@healthstream.com
Ipsos USPA
Raquel Ortiz
222 S. Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312.526.4000
Raquel.ortiz@ipsos.com
LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research *
Stacey Hargis
LSUS, Bronson Hall Room 123, One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Tel: 318.795.4245
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu
National Research Corporation *
Ruta Jaudegis
1245 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel: 800.388.4264
RJaudegis@NationalResearch.com
Novaetus, a SurveyVitals Company
Lori Moshier
43000 W. Nine Mile Rd., Suite 202
Novi, MI 48375
Tel: 248.344.7572
lmoshier@novaetus.com
Press Ganey Associates *
Danielle Clark
404 Columbia Place
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800.232.8032
dclark@pressganey.com
Professional Research Consultants *
Jan Gnida
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137-2316
Tel: 800.360.6378
JanGnida@PRCCustomResearch.com
Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc. *
Christine Benn
15 East Genesee St, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 315-635-9802
ChristineB@RMSresults.com
SPH Analytics (formerly The Myers Group)
Steve Brightwell
Vice President, Sales
1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Tel: 678-689-0286
steve.brightwell@SPHAnalytics.com